ENUG Planning Committee

The ENUG Planning Committee for 2019 is:

Name Email
Kristy Lee leek@newpaltz.edu
Peter Bae sbae@princeton.edu
Janice Christopher jchrstphr@gmail.com
Kevin J Collins kevin.collins@mail.cuny.edu
Anthony Dellureficio (Co-Chair/Webmaster) dellurea@mskcc.org
Lori Fuller FullerLA@cmog.org
Cindy Greenspun cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
Nancy Lin nl215@nyu.edu
Gail Pawlowski gail.pawlowski@suny.edu
Ray Schwartz (Co-Chair) schwartzray@gmail.com
Lori Stethers lstethers@wesleyan.edu
Karin Wikoff kwikoff@ithaca.edu

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.